Videoconference Locations – 2016

Archive of videoconference locations from 2016

Videoconferencing Coordinator Information

2016 Coordinator: Vicky Baker, 816-591-5147 (cell), vbaker@mymcpl.org
To contact MOREnet: 877-896-9168 (Missouri only) or 573-884-6986, http://www.more.net
Renovo website: vs.video.more.net/VideoManager

Columbia

Room: Virginia G. Young Room
Location: Columbia Public Library, 100 W. Broadway, Columbia, MO 65203
Room Reservation: Jill Arnold, (573) 817-7020, jarnold@dbrl.org

Kansas City

Room: Swope Park Room
Location: UMKC, Administrative Center, Conference Facility, 5115 Oak St., Kansas City, MO 64112
Contact Coordinator: Ben Zygmunt, zygmuntb@umkc.edu

Mid-Continent (Independence)

Room: MR-1A
Location:
Mid-Continent Public Library
Contact coordinator: Rolo Aguilera raguilera@mymcpl.org 816-521-7261

Springfield

Room: Harrison Room
Location:
The Library Center, 4653 S. Campbell Ave. Springfield, MO 65810
Contact coordinator
: Gail Gourley, gailg@thelibrary.org, 417-616-0554

St. Joseph

Room: Administrative Board Room
Location: Rolling Hills Public Library 1912 N. Belt Hwy
Contact coordinator: Michelle Mears 816-205-7000 mmears@rhcl.org

St. Louis (Kirkwood)

Room: Basement meeting room
Location:
Kirkwood Public Library, 140 E. Jefferson, Kirkwood, MO 63122
Contact coordinator: Lynn Bosso, 314-821-5770 x 1011, lbosso@kirkwoodpubliclibrary.org

Warrensburg

Room: JCKL 1424
Location: University of Central Missouri
Contact Coordinator: Claudia Welhoff (welhoff@ucmo.edu) or (tsc@ucmo.edu) 660-543-4357