•  Dissemination of information about MLA to members and to the general public via its website, as relevant.
  •  Maintenance of Jobline, the employment service of the Missouri Library Association.
  •  How the sub-committee is supporting the activities of the other Media and
  • Publications sub-committees.

Duties outlined in the MLA Handbook.

2018 Web Subcommittee:

Rachel Brekhus, 2012-2018, CHAIR, (Web manager, Awards, Homepage),
Amy Nickless, 2015-2019, (Committees, Continuing Education),
Shannon Mawhiney, 2015-2019, (Graphics),
Blair Pickard, 2015-2019, (Jobline),
Cindy Thompson, 2016-2019,
Xiaocan(Lucy) Wang, 2017-2019,
Shelley McDavid, 2017-2019, (Jobline),  mcdavids@MST.EDU
Jennifer Combs, 2016-2019, (Communities of Interest),

Areas of website maintained by each individual listed in parenthesizes.