Publications

Duties:

  • Dissemination of information through MO INFO, MLA’s print publication.
  •  Recommendation of updates to the MLA Publication Guidelines as needed.
  • Support for the activities of Communities of Interest through MO INFO as requested.
  •  Solicitation of articles and columns about library related issues from MLA members, the Missouri library community, and the greater library community as well.
  •  The posting of invitations to read MO INFO on the Association’s social media.

Duties outlined in the MLA Handbook.

2022 MO INFO Subcommittee

Nicole Walsh n.walsh52@gmail.com
Jason Phinney Co-Chair 2022 jphinney@jeffcolib.org
Ken Satterfield gkencreations@gmail.com
Renee Burress burress@ucmo.edu
Bailey Compton Co-Chair 2022 bcompton@stchlibrary.org
Jenna Feldstein jennafeldstein@gmail.com
Hong Li li-h@mssu.edu
Erin Niederberger enied476@gmail.com
Allison Rand allison.rand@park.edu
Rachel Sievering RSievering@mymcpl.org