• Recruit new Association members, both institutional and individual.
  • Encourage retention of Association members.
  • Assist in obtaining renewals of lapsed memberships.
  • Provide welcome to and orientation for new MLA members.

Duties outlined in the MLA Handbook.

2020 Membership Committee:

Otter Bowman, Chair, 2020-2022,
Kathy Condon-Boettcher, 2016-2020,
Nate Beyerink, 2018-2020,
Rachael Grimes, 2018-2020,
Meredith McCarthy, Past Chair, 2020,

Cindy Dudenhoffer, ex officio, MLA President