Membership

2015 Membership Committee:
Chris Pryor, CHAIR, 2014-2016 cnpryor@gmail.com
Donna Bacon, 2012-2014 MOBIUS, donna@mobiusconsortium.org
Eva Dunn, 2012-2014, emz000@hotmail.com
Rebecca Van Kniest, 2015, rvankniest@fontbonne.edu
Debbie Luchenbill, 2011-2014, deborah@mobiusconsortium.org
Laura Pirondi, 2010-2014 (and past-chair), lpirondi@stchlibrary.org
Amy Hanaway, 2014, ahanaway@slcl.org
Liz MacDonald, 2015, emacdonald@lindenwood.edu
Tiffany Davis, 2015-2017, davistiffanyd@gmail.com
Erin Gray, 2015-2017, ering@thelibrary.org
Heidi Vix, 2015-2017, heidivix29@webster.edu
Christina Prucha ex-officio, 2015, christina.prucha@logan.edu

a 501(c)(3) nonprofit educational organization operating to promote library service, the profession of librarianship, and cooperation among all types of libraries and organizations concerned with library service in the State of Missouri. Founded in 1900, MLA is proudly beginning a second century of service.