Continuing Education

2018 Continuing Education Committee:

Cyndi Dudenhoffer, CHAIR, 2017-2019, cmdudenh@centralmethodist.edu
Stacey Lewis, 2017-2019,  staceyelewis@gmail.com
Rebecca Van Kniest, 2017-2019,  RVanKniest@Fontbonne.edu
Katy Smith, 2017-2019,  KESmith@stlcc.edu
Amy Taylor, 2017-2019, amy.taylor@lsr7.net
Krissy Sinor, 2018-2020,  kristines@thelibrary.org
Julie Hartwell, 2018-2020, Recorder, hartwellj@umkc.edu
Christina Prucha, 2018-2020, christina.prucha@statetechmo.edu
Jenny Bossaller, 2017-2018, Past Chair, ex-officio, bossallerj@missouri.edu
Susan Barton ex-officio, susanbarton@mid-americalibraryalliance.org
Jodie Borgerding ex-officio, jlborgerding@gmail.com
Becky Wilson ex-officio, becky.wilson@sos.mo.gov
Amy Nickless ex-officio, Amy.Nickless@sos.mo.gov

Webinar Platform Subcommittee:

Meredith McCarthy, CHAIR, 2017-2018,  mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
Megan Garrett, 2018-2020 (checking on spelling of name and email)
Jordan Keefhaver, 2018-2020, jkeefhaver@mymcpl.org
Paul Schroeder, 2018-2020, pschroeder@scenicregional.org