Continuing Education

2021 Continuing Education Committee:

Cody Croan 2021-2023 Ccroan@mymcpl.org Chair 2021
Vera Elwood 2020-2022 velwood@centralmethodist.edu
Brent Sweany 2020-2022 sweanyb@umkc.edu
Debbie Luchenbill 2020-2022 debbie@mobiusconsortium.org

Kirstin Shaw Ex Officio MASL President kshaw@warrensburgr6.org Ex Officio
Jane Mulvihill-Jones Ex Offico maladirector@mid-americalibraryalliance.org; MALA Director Ex Officio
Jodie Borgerding Ex Officio jlborgerding@GMAIL.COM Ex Officio
Lisa Hellman Ex Officio lisa.hellman@sos.mo.gov Ex Officio
Amy Nickless Ex Offico Amy.Nickless@SOS.MO.GOV Ex Officio
Cindy Thompson Ex Offico mlapresident@molib.org Ex Officio

Webinar Platform Subcommittee:

Meredith McCarthy, CHAIR, 2017-2018,  mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
Megan Garrett, 2018-2020, mgarett@mymcpl.org
Jordan Keefhaver, 2018-2020, jkeefhaver@mymcpl.org
Paul Schroeder, 2018-2020, pschroeder@scenicregional.org