Continuing Education

2020 Continuing Education Committee:

Vera Elwood, 2020-2022, velwood@centralmethodist.edu
Brent Sweany, 2020-2022, sweanyb@umkc.edu
Debbie Luchenbill, 2020-2022, debbie@mobiusconsortium.org

Amy Hershberger, ex officio, MASL President
Mickey Coalwell, ex offico, MALA Director
Jodie Borgerding, ex officio, jlborgerding@GMAIL.COM
Becky Wilson, ex officio, becky.wilson@sos.mo.gov
Amy Nickless, ex offico, Amy.Nickless@SOS.MO.GOV

Webinar Platform Subcommittee:

Meredith McCarthy, CHAIR, 2017-2018,  mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
Megan Garrett, 2018-2020, mgarett@mymcpl.org
Jordan Keefhaver, 2018-2020, jkeefhaver@mymcpl.org
Paul Schroeder, 2018-2020, pschroeder@scenicregional.org