Annual Conference

Committee Duties:

  • The Annual Conference Committee is responsible for the planning and execution of the annual conference.
  • Specific duties of committee members are outlined in Appendix E: The Annual Conference Manual.

Duties outlined in the MLA Handbook.

2019 MLA Conference Coordinators (Kansas City region):

Tiffany Mautino,, 816-252-0950
Kaite Gregory, 2019 Coordinator,

2020 Exploratory Site Selection Committee (Springfield Area)

Cindy Thompson, Chair, 2020, MLA President Elect
Cindy Dudenhoffer, 2020, MLA President
Erin Gray, 2020, MLA Past President
Tiffany Mautino, 2020, 2019 Coordinator
Kaite Gregory, 2020, 2019 Coordinator
Katie Hopkins, 2020, 2020 Coordinator
Tracy Byler, 2020, Management/Vendor Representative
Jessie East, 2020, 2020 Coordinator
Asia Gross, 2020-2021 Coordinator