Annual Conference

Committee Duties:

  • The Annual Conference Committee is responsible for the planning and execution of the annual conference.
  • Specific duties of committee members are outlined in Appendix E: The Annual Conference Manual.

Duties outlined in the MLA Handbook.

2019 MLA Conference Coordinators (Kansas City region):

Tiffany Mautino, tmautino@mymcpl.org, 816-252-0950
Kaite Gregory, 2019 Coordinator, kgregory@mymcpl.org

2020 Exploratory Site Selection Committee (Springfield Area)

April Roy, Past President, aprilroy@kclibrary.org
Erin Gray, President, ering@thelibrary.org
Cindy Dudenhoffer, President – Elect, cmdudenh@centralmethodist.edu
Anna Strackeljahn, 2017 Coordinator, astrackeljahn@gmail.com
Justin Megahan, 2017 coordinator, jmegahan@fontbonne.edu
Tiffany Mautino, 2019 Coordinator, tmautino@mymcpl.org
Kaite Gregory, 2019 Coordinator, kgregory@mymcpl.org
Kimberly Moeller, 2018 Coordinator, moellerkn@missouri.edu
Debbie Luchenbill, 2018 coordinator, deborah@mobiusconsortium.org
Katie Hopkins, 2020 Coordinator, Katieh@thelibrary.org
Jessi East, 2020 Coordinator, jessieae@thelibrary.org
Tracy Byerly, Management/Vendor Representative, mla@amigos.org