Board Appointments:


Communities of Interest Council :
Debbie Luchenbill, CHAIR, 2021-2022,

Web Manager  (Chair, Web Subcommittee of  Media & Publications Committee):
Meredith McCarthy, or

Committee Pages:

Please select a committee below for in-depth information.

Access and Innovation Fund Committee

Annual Conference

Awards Committee

Budget & Finance Committee

Bylaws & Handbook Committee

Conference Site Selection Committee

Continuing Education Committee

Intellectual Freedom Committee

Legislative Committee

Membership Committee

Nominating Committee

Media and Publications Committee

Marketing Subcommittee

MO INFO Subcommittee

Web Subcommittee

MLA Access and Innovation Taskforce

Current COMMUNITIES OF INTEREST CHAIRS – See Communities of Interest page

Use this MLA Volunteer Form to express your interest in any Committee or Community of Interest.