Past Conferences

 

YearThemeDatesLocationCoordinatorsLinks
2015Libraries Without Borders (KLA-MLA Joint Conference)Sept.30-Oct. 2KC Convention Ctr.,
Kansas City, MO
Dan Brower (MLA) and Kelly Fann (KLA)Joint Conference Website
Presentations (See website: archive pending)
2014Evolution / RevolutionOctober 8-10Holiday Inn Select Executive Center, Columbia, MOLauren Williams (lwilliams@dbrl.org)
Angela Scott (ascott@dbrl.org)
Program and
Presentation Materials
2013Keep Calm and Ask a LibrarianOctober 2-4Sheraton Westport Chalet, St. Louis, MOChristina Pryor, cnpryor@gmail.com and Candice Oliver, candicegoliver@gmail.comProgram and
Presentation Materials
2012Missouri Libraries: Inspiration for LifeOctober 3-5Springfield, MOMel Davis, melissad@thelibrary.org and Jim Schmidt, jims@thelibrary.orgProgram and
Presentation Materials
2011Missouri's Libraries: Envisioning TomorrowOctober 5-6KCI Expo Center, Kansas City, MOBrent Husher, husherb@umkc.eduProgram and Presentation Materials
2010Missouri's Libraries: Positively IndispensableOctober 6-8Lodge of the Four Seasons, Lake of the Ozarks, MORandall Yelverton, randally@ccld.us and Carolyn Chittenden, carolync@ccld.usProgram and Presentation Materials
2009Connecting. Challenging. Changing LivesOctober 7-9Holiday Inn Select Executive Center, Columbia, MOJune DeWeese, deweesej@missouri.edu and Judy Maseles, maselesj@missouri.eduProgram
2008Freedom to Soar...With Books and MoreOctober 1-3Millennium Hotel, St. Louis, MO?No materials available

 

http://molib.org/2014archive/conference/past.html