MLA Literary Award

About the Award

The MLA Literary Award recognizes a Missouri writer or an individual who has written an outstanding book on some aspect of Missouri life. The Award may be given for a body of work or for an outstanding book written during a specific year.


Nomination form


2018 – not awarded

Past recipients