Missouri Library of the Year Award

About the Award

The Missouri Library of the Year Award is conferred upon any type of Missouri library, library system, or library network for distinguished achievement in service.


Information Sheet
Nomination form

MLOTYA Recipients

Year Recipient
2018not awarded
2016Springfield-Greene County Library District
2015 St. Louis County Library
2013Springfield-Greene County Library District
2011, 2012not awarded
2010University of Missouri - Kansas City
2008, 2009not awarded
2007 (first year of award)Kirkwood Public Library